1 Comment

Gatorade Player of the Year Winners

With the Gatorade Player of the Year winners being announced yesterday across the country, and the national winner being announced next week, lets take a look at who won in each state. This prestigious award takes into account not only athletic accomplishments, but also academic accomplishments, and character/community service.

AlaskaDevon Bookert    AlabamaLevi Randolph     ArkansasArchie Goodwin     ArizonaJordan Baker     CaliforniaRyan Anderson     ColoradoBrett Olsen     ConnecticutAndre Drummond     D.C.Nate Britt     DelawareTim Massado     FloridaAustin Rivers     GeorgiaShannon Scott     HawaiiMicah Christenson      IowaJarrod Uthoff     IdahoKyle Dranginis     IllinoisChasson Randle     IndianaCody Zeller     KansasPerry Ellis     KentuckyTimmy Knipp     LouisianaRicardo Gathers     MassachusettsPat Connaughton     MarylandMarcus Thorton     MaineTyler McFarland     Michigan– Matt Costello     MinnesotaJoe Coleman     MissouriBradley Beal     MississippiRodney Hood     MontanaTanner Roderick     North CarolinaMarshall Plumlee     North DakotaDexter Werner     NebraskaMike Gesell     New HampshireConnor Green     New JerseyMichael Gilchrist     New MexicoChris Strong     NevadaShabazz Muhammad     New YorkAchraf Yacoubou  OhioTravis Trice     OklahomaRyan Spangler     OregonKyle Wiltjer     PennsylvaniaAmile Jefferson     Rhode IslandMichael-Carter Williams     South Carolina– Brice Johnson     South DakotaZach Horstman     TennesseeAdonis Thomas     TexasMarcus Smart     UtahNick Emery     VirginiaJames McAdoo     VermontBen Ferris     WashingtonGary Bell Jr.     WisconsinPaul Jesperson     West VirginiaChase Fischer     WyomingTaran Brown

One comment on “Gatorade Player of the Year Winners

  1. […] of 2011 shooting guard Bradley Beal (Florida) won the Gatorade Player of the Year award today which is given to those who exemplify athletic excellence, academic achievement, and […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: